Follow us on:
Saint Bride's RC Church, 21 Greenlees Road, Cambuslang, Glasgow G72 8JB

 

Saturday 8 October to Sunday 18 December 2016

 

Contact person: Pat McHugh - If you have  any questions please contact me at  07500 856594 or email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Attached is the latest Eucharistic Ministers' Rota.  As always, if you cannot  fulfil your duty time please contact another Minister Direct .

 

You will notice the format of the rota has changed slightly, with the Mass times across the top and the Duty ( Host or Chalice) at the side.     Please note that some Mass times are very short of Ministers (particularly Sunday 12.00 noon and 6pm Masses).  Some Ministers will find that their duties occasionally include serving at Saturday 10.00 and Vigil Mass on the same day, due to reduced Minister numbers.

 

 

 

Eucharistic Ministers' Rota to 18 November 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weekend of

 

Saturday 10 am

Saturday Vigil

Sunday 10am

Sunday 12 Noon

Sunday 6pm

Sat 8 Oct 16

Host

Ellen Forsyth

Ellen Forsyth

Rosemary Jones

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 9 Oct 16

Chalice 1

Freddie Hargreaves

Freddie Hargreaves

Maria Casey

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Marie McDade

Marie McDade

Hugh Leonard

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sat 15 Oct 16

Host

Barbara Moore

Barbara Moore

Liz Lloyd

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sun 16 Oct 16

Chalice 1

Clare McHugh

Liz McGovern

Rosemary Donnelly

Forbes Knight

Kathleen Duncan

 

Chalice 2

Patrick McHugh

Martin McGovern

John Donnelly

Hugh Duffy

Sharon Kelly

Sat 22 Oct 16

Host

Des  Dickson

Des  Dickson

Rosemary Jones

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 23 Oct 16

Chalice 1

Hugh Leonard

Ellen Forsyth

Maria Casey

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Liz Lloyd

Freddie Hargreaves

Hugh Leonard

John Patrick

Kathleen Duncan

Sat 29 Oct 16

Host

Rosemary Donnelly

Marie McDade

Patrick McHugh

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sun 30 Oct 16

Chalice 1

John Donnelly

Barbara Moore

Clare McHugh

Forbes Knight

Kathleen Duncan

 

Chalice 2

Rosemary Jones

Liz McGovern

Liz Lloyd

Hugh Duffy

Sharon Kelly

Sat 5 Nov 16

Host

Maria Casey

Martin McGovern

Rosemary Donnelly

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 6 Nov 16

Chalice 1

Ellen Forsyth

Des  Dickson

John Donnelly

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Freddie Hargreaves

Ellen Forsyth

Rosemary Jones

John Patrick

Sharon Kelly

Sat 12 Nov 16

Host

Marie McDade

Freddie Hargreaves

Maria Casey

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sun 13 Nov 16

Chalice 1

Barbara Moore

Marie McDade

Patrick McHugh

Forbes Knight

Kathleen Duncan

 

Chalice 2

Des  Dickson

Barbara Moore

Clare McHugh

Hugh Duffy

Sharon Kelly

Sat 19 Nov 16

Host

Patrick McHugh

Liz McGovern

Liz Lloyd

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 20 Nov 16

Chalice 1

Clare McHugh

Martin McGovern

Hugh Leonard

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Hugh Leonard

Des  Dickson

Rosemary Jones

John Patrick

Kathleen Duncan

Sat 26 Nov 16

Host

Liz Lloyd

Ellen Forsyth

John Donnelly

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sun 27 Nov 16

Chalice 1

Rosemary Donnelly

Freddie Hargreaves

Rosemary Donnelly

Forbes Knight

Kathleen Duncan

 

Chalice 2

John Donnelly

Marie McDade

Maria Casey

Hugh Duffy

Sharon Kelly

Sat 3 Dec 16

Host

Rosemary Jones

Barbara Moore

Patrick McHugh

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 4 Dec 16

Chalice 1

Maria Casey

Liz McGovern

Clare McHugh

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Ellen Forsyth

Martin McGovern

Hugh Leonard

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sat 10 Dec 16

Host

Freddie Hargreaves

Des  Dickson

Liz Lloyd

John Patrick

Mark Gray

Sun 11 Dec 16

Chalice 1

Marie McDade

Ellen Forsyth

Rosemary Donnelly

Forbes Knight

Kathleen Duncan

 

Chalice 2

Barbara Moore

Freddie Hargreaves

John Donnelly

Hugh Duffy

Sharon Kelly

Sat 17 Dec 16

Host

Des  Dickson

Marie McDade

Rosemary Jones

Forbes Knight

Mary Richardson

Sun 18 Dec 16

Chalice 1

Patrick McHugh

Barbara Moore

Maria Casey

Hugh Duffy

Mary Anne McGee

 

Chalice 2

Clare McHugh

Liz McGovern

Patrick McHugh

John Patrick

Kathleen Duncan